Home  |  Map  |  Search:      
www  www.shenandoahiowa.net    
City Officials

Richard N Hunt Mayor 712-246-0069
Rita Gibson Ward I Council Member 712-246-1544 gasser@heartland.net
J. Eric Brantner Ward II Council Member 712-215-0024: jonbrantner@me.com
Kim Swank Ward III Council Member 712-246-5007 fourswans@mchsi.com
Toni Graham At Large Council Member 712-215-0789 tonidavidg@mchsi.com
Cindy Arman At Large Council Member 712-310-5250 armanini718@icloud.com
AJ Lyman City Administrator 712-246-4411 ajlyman@shenandoahiowa.net
Mahlon Sorensen City Attorney 712-246-1924  
Karla Gray City Clerk 712-246-4411 kgray@shenandoahiowa.net

Regular City Council Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month at 6:00 pm in the Council chambers at City Hall. 500 West Clarinda.