Home  |  Map  |  Search:      
www  www.shenandoahiowa.net    
Auctioneers Directory

McIntyre Real Estate
119 Elm
Shenandoah, IA  51601

Contact: Janell McIntyre
Phone: 712-246-1072
Website: http://www.mcintyrerealestate.com
Email: janell@mcintyrerealestate.com; Amy@mcintyrerealestate.com; Andy@mcintyrerealestate.com; Kiley@mcintyrerealestate.com; Kim@mcintyrerealestate.com; Rhonda@mcintyrerealestate.com; Sheri@mcintyrerealestate.com
 
Nebel Construction & Auction Co.
P.O. Box 215
Shenandoah, IA  51601

Contact: Joe Nebel
Phone: 712-246-5498, 7122469467
Website: 
Email: joenebel@hotmail.com